2012

Das Lowen Blut

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Broombroomzelas (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Prestige Worldwide (Win) 3 - 1 0 2 2 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Shark Pack (Win) 5 - 2 1 0 1 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Those Guys (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Misnomer (Loss) 4 - 5 2 0 2 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 12:30 pm Black Rink The Dream Killers (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 11:45 am Black Rink McCooler (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Hash Slinging... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Good Stuff (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

2011

Team 7

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 12 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Useless Reptiles (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Cleanup Crew (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Return of the Mac (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Natural Selection (Loss) 2 - 3 0 1 1 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Das Lowen Schwert (Loss) 2 - 8 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink We Divide By Zero (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Tollhouse (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Broombroomzelas (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink The Shadow (Win) 5 - 0 0 1 1 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 10 0 4 4 8 0