2014

RIP Chem Sci B006

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 11:45 am Black Rink The Agency (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Excello (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink MB Misfits (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Double Rainbow (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Los Pollos Hermanos (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 11:45 am Black Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 4:15 pm Black Rink So Much Pun (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Smelly Hugs (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 27 - 6:00 pm Black Rink This Is Balderdash (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

2012

Smelly Hugs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Best Around (Win) 10 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Shaolin Sharks (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Team Steinke (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Gift Rapt (Win) 2 - 0 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink B3 (Win) 4 - 0 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Hufflepuff (Win) 3 - 0 1 0 1 2
Sat, Feb 11 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Silly Salmon (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Don't Do It (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Fall of Troy (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

2011

Team Canada

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 14 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Hopelessly Optimistic (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Dwarfs (Loss) 0 - 20 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 22 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Pure Pwnage (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Sick Flo (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Tony Danza Tap... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 1 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Tinkerbell and... (Loss) 1 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Ferocious Fuchsias (Win) 7 - 0 3 1 4 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Crocodile Gonna... (Loss) 3 - 15 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Reptar (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 14 0 8 3 11 4