2012

Deer in the Headlights

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 13 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Lucky Charms (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Spice on Ice (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Midnight Express (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink SWEethearts (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Chick with Sticks (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Vicious and Delicious (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Bear Force One (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0

2011

Kung-Fu Caribou

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Deer in the Headlights (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Spice On Ice (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Sliding Trout (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Rubber Duckies (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Black Rink IceIsSlippery (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Black Rink FLDSMDFR (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The Purple People... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 11:00 am Black Rink Midnight Express (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 14 0 0 0 0 0