2010

Epic Fail

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Pladipi on Ice (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Breakstuff (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink JAX (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Vandelay Industries (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Leadership Learning... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Combat Wombats (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Goon Patroon (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Benchwarmers (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Nobles of Ossim (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2009

Daddy's Girls

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Shangri-la (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Wrecking Balls (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Demo-Boxers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 4:15 pm Black Rink West Mac Girls (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Brick House (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Pink-a-Boo (Win) 5 - 0 2 1 3 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Shangri-La II (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Peduncle Penguins (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0

2008

Happy Place

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Team Medusa (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Black Rink RXN (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Shangri-La (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Pirate Sheep Lasses (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls Green (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Mafia (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Frostbite (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Broomball Babes (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Poison Ivy (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 22 0 4 1 5 2