2013

Spice on Ice

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Ice Girls (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink FantASTics (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Delusional Rendezvous (Win) 2 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink delta phi epsilon (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Goals-R-Us (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 11:00 am Black Rink Team Tsuga (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Adorable Snowmen (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Broom Goes The... (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Bear Force One (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

Circle K

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Bad Intentions (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink something with... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Sock 'Em Boppers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Concrete Canoe (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Mind Trekkers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink FTL (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Air Force Won (Loss) 1 - 20 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Hopeless Wanderers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Slip and Slide (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2012

Old Service- Swagger

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Scrambled Jets (Loss) 1 - 13 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Flaming Pinecones (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Sheer Force (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Undefined Talent (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Generals (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Regular Ducks (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Montezuma's Revenge (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Never Say No to... (Win) 5 - 4 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 23 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0

Spice on Ice

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 13 - 6:45 pm Black Rink SWEethearts (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Midnight Express (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Deer in the Headlights (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Bear Force One (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Chick with Sticks (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 11:00 am Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Lucky Charms (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Vicious and Delicious (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

2011

Spice On Ice

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sliding Trout (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Kung-Fu Caribou (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Rubber Duckies (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink IceIsSlippery (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Black Rink FLDSMDFR (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Deer in the Headlights (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 12:30 pm Black Rink FantASTics (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 11:00 am Gold Rink FYE girls (Win) 5 - 0 2 0 2 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 29 0 5 1 6 0