2013

Set It And Forget It

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Big Red Machine (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 19 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink No Skip Passes (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Reaganomics (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Dont'cha Know Eh (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Ambitious But Rubbish (Loss) 3 - 17 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Power Rangers (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Weekend Warriors (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Bush League Beef... (Loss) 3 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Skeleton Crew (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2012

Autobots

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Jedi Narwhals (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 2
Wed, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Ground Zero (Loss) 5 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink League of Extraordinary... (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Dragon Fist (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Rainbow Rampage (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Summit Express (Win) 2 - 1 2 0 2 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Epicenter (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The 7-Man Wolfpack (Win) 7 - 1 1 2 3 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 1:15 pm Black Rink That One Team (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Callaghan's Kryptonite (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

2011

The Politely Disagreeing Ghosts

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Junkyardigans (Win) 6 - 1 1 0 1 0
Thu, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Full Kilt (Loss) 2 - 4 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Awkward Turtles (Win) 4 - 0 2 0 2 2
Wed, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Black Rink DHH Super Team (Loss) 1 - 15 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Thermopyllamas (Win) 10 - 1 3 0 3 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Everywhere I Go (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Houghton's Heroes (Loss) 1 - 4 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Summit Express (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink PDC Raptors (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 17 0 11 3 14 6