2014

Can't Score Won't Score

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Rock Hounds (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Black Rink DZ Super Turtles (Win) 10 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Breakstuff (Win) 19 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Government... (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Real Men of Genius (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Ice Cream Cones (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 11:00 am Black Rink Sorry We Closed... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 25 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Michigan Tech Tricycle... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 28 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Pain Train 3.0 (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2012

Old Spice

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Monstars (Win) 17 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink White Liger (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink FYEti Fury (Win) 10 - 0 1 2 3 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink No Game This Week (Win) 23 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Team Name Here (Win) 25 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Battle Axes and... (Win) 40 - 0 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Titans (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink mr. james and the... (Win) 12 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Randy Marsh and... (Win) 17 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 11:00 am Black Rink mr. james and the... (Win) 12 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Scrunkle Cannons (Win) 13 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Team Wozniacki (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Big Red Machine (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Broombroomzelas (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Ridkidonk (Loss) 5 - 6 0 0 0 0

2011

Valhalla

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 13 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Flying Penguins (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 16 - 11:45 am Black Rink Team Name Here (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Nox Sicarius (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Black Rink wadsworth whalers (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Power 10 in 2 (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Broomball Bashers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 2:45 pm Black Rink 4-D Portals (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Black Rink F-dubz (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
23 10 0 1 3 4 2