2013

Team CSLC

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Who (Loss) 2 - 10 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Bastille Yacht... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:00 am Black Rink MB Marauders (Win) 3 - 1 3 0 3 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 11:00 am Black Rink Das Ubermench (Loss) 2 - 4 2 0 2 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 2:00 pm Black Rink TMNT (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Forever Lazy (Win) 5 - 0 4 0 4 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Little Rascals (Loss) 1 - 3 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Swept Away (Loss) 2 - 3 2 0 2 2
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Broomballs to the... (Win) 3 - 0 3 0 3 0

2012

404: Team Not Found

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 3:30 pm Black Rink 417: Expectation... (Win) 7 - 3 3 1 4 0
Wed, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Das Lowen Schild (Loss) 3 - 5 3 0 3 2
Sun, Jan 22 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Flight of the Orangutan (Win) 3 - 0 2 0 2 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Bones of Contention (Loss) 2 - 3 2 0 2 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Snow Troopers (Win) 6 - 2 4 1 5 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Weapons of Moose... (Win) 4 - 2 4 0 4 0
Mon, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Flow Society (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Low Expectations (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 23 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Team 4 (Loss) 2 - 8 1 0 1 4

2011

U+1F638

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 13 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink SPARTA (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Das Lowen Schild (Loss) 2 - 3 1 0 1 0
Fri, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Power House B (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Team 4 (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 29 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Exploding Ice (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Act Like You're... (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The League of Dapper... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Light The Lamp (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Doin' It For The... (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 5

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 18 0 36 3 39 17