2015

ManChestHair United

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Puck Tales (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Calverley Snipers (Win) 9 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Generic Men (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Independent... (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Nostalgia Electrics... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Moments of Glory,... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink AXE House (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Gentleman's Broomball... (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink TPB (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Sig Tau (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Bob Ross: The Joy... (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0

2013

Mighty Ducks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Cletus Catchers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Mighty Morphin'... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink The American Dream (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau Swagger (Loss) 2 - 3 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink White House (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Film Board (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Goats (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Generals (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Mighty Ducts (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

2011

Theta Tau

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 11 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Dark Mercury (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Kick it! (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 19 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink SillyNannies (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Pat White (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Teh Fizzix (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Team Pup 'N Suds (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Triangle - Old... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Smitty’s Manor (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 15 0 1 0 1 2