2013

Lion King on Ice

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink We'll Do It Live (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 2:45 pm Black Rink The Wolverineagators (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Halifax Highlanders (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Gangnam Psibull (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Dick Morrison (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 2
Fri, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ginger Haus (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 16 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Team Woz (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Lazarus & Friends (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Ambitious But Rubbish (Loss) 2 - 5 1 0 1 0

2012

Team Mufasa

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Double Rainbow (Loss) 4 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Assistant Captains (Loss) 5 - 7 2 1 3 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Mighty Melonheads (Win) 2 - 1 1 1 2 0
Wed, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Snuffleupagus and... (Win) 7 - 2 1 2 3 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink The Burrow Ballers (Win) 4 - 2 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Nox Sicarius (Win) 6 - 2 1 1 2 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Batman (Win) 16 - 0 2 5 7 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Raptor Scratch... (Win) 5 - 0 1 2 3 0
Tue, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Excello 1 (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 2

2011

Mager Pain

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 12 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Outrageous Titan... (Win) 5 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Blanco (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Peanut Butter Jelly... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 5
Sun, Jan 23 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Arctic Wolves (Win) 18 - 2 2 3 5 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Sweepers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 30 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Sleepy Hollow (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 11:00 am Black Rink Tombstone (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose (Win) 4 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Penthouse Caution... (Win) 5 - 0 1 1 2 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Broom Dawgs (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
22 7 0 13 19 32 13