2013

Forever Lazy

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Swept Away (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 20 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Das Ubermench (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink TMNT (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Little Rascals (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Broomballs to the... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Team CSLC (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Bastille Yacht... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink MB Marauders (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Who (Loss) 1 - 14 0 0 0 0

2011

Act Like You're Awesome

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 13 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Light The Lamp (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Doin' It For The... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink SPARTA (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Das Lowen Schild (Loss) 5 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Power House B (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink U+1F638 (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Exploding Ice (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Team 4 (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The League of Dapper... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 14 0 0 0 0 2