2015

1001 Ball So Hard

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink New Old Time Hockey (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Car Ramrod (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Great Northern... (Win) 15 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Beach Bums (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The FirDonkeys (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Win) 16 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Space Dolphins (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Concrete Canoe (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 27 - 5:15 pm Black Rink New Old Time Hockey (Loss) 2 - 18 0 0 0 0

2014

1001 Ball so Hard

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Osgood and the... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Bay's the Way (Win) 6 - 5 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Dont'cha Know Eh (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Spetsnaz (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Team Captains (Win) 3 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Cornucopia (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Bush League Beef... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Skeleton Crew (Win) 5 - 3 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ginger Haus (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0

2013

1001 Ball so Hard

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Goon Squad (Loss) 3 - 6 0 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Gorillaz with Bazookaz (Win) 13 - 0 0 2 2 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Oxyclean (Win) 1 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Beach Bums (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Thermopyllamas (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 4
Tue, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Ridikilous (Loss) 1 - 16 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Materials United (Win) 4 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink BK Randys (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink C4 (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 13 0 2 7 9 4