2013

He-Man and the Masters of the Universe

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Lion Tamers (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink All Or Nothing (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Win) 5 - 1 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka (Loss) 6 - 9 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink CNI Munkeeez (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink But Wait There's... (Loss) 1 - 19 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Bro Team Alpha (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Bro Phi Bro (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2012

Back Woods Bears

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Broomdock Saints (Loss) 2 - 3 0 1 1 0
Thu, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Minnesota Lynx (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink We'll Do It Live (Loss) 1 - 4 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Old Service - Playmaker (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Unreal Madrid FC (Loss) 2 - 6 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Ren Keyport and... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Iron Ducks (Loss) 5 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Ice Dragons (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 23 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Heat Transfer Ninjas (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

2011

Tree Outta Ten

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 15 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Counterfeit Dynamite (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Ice Club (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Pladipi on Ice (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Broomdock Saints (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Bounty of Goal,... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Those Guys (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Double Rainbow (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Philosoraptor (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink pigs might fly (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 19 0 0 5 5 0