2014

The Oxgoad of Shamgar

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink 404 and More (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Concrete Canoe (Win) 13 - 0 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Synergy (Loss) 2 - 3 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Echo (Win) 3 - 1 1 0 1 2
Tue, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Pirate Sheep (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Newborn Giraffes (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Bones (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 24 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Polo Bears (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Majestic Supernovas (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Discount Daaa-ble... (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0

2013

Lazarus & Friends

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Ginger Haus (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Dick Morrison (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink We'll Do It Live (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Wolverineagators (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Halifax Highlanders (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Team Woz (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Gangnam Psibull (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Lion King on Ice (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Flex Seal

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Operation: Fiscal... (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink I-House (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Mighty Putty (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Black Rink der blitzkrieg (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Black Rink George Foreman (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Dr. Funke's 100%... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Shadow Revolutions (Loss) 4 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Black Mamba's (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink THE B-TEAM (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

2012

Prestige Worldwide

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 2:45 pm Black Rink McCooler (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Hash Slinging... (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Das Lowen Blut (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Dream Killers (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Shark Pack (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Good Stuff (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Broombroomzelas (Loss) 0 - 19 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Those Guys (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Misnomer (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 23 0 3 1 4 4