2013

eLEMONators

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Pain Train 2.0 (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Snowy Senoritas (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Bluebirds (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Majestic Supernovas (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Midnight Express (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Queens (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

2012

417: Expectation Failed

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 3:30 pm Black Rink 404: Team Not Found (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Flight of the Orangutan (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Low Expectations (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Snow Troopers (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Team 4 (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Flow Society (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Weapons of Moose... (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 11:00 am Black Rink The Bones of Contention (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Das Lowen Schild (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0

2011

Valhalla

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 13 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Flying Penguins (Loss) 1 - 5 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 11:45 am Black Rink Team Name Here (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Nox Sicarius (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Black Rink wadsworth whalers (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Power 10 in 2 (Win) 2 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Broomball Bashers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 2:45 pm Black Rink 4-D Portals (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Black Rink F-dubz (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 23 0 0 2 2 0