2014

Bridgians

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Shack (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Classy and Sassy (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Ross and the Rambunctiously... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Black Rink DPhiE to the extreme (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Nathan Brooms (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Isle Royalty (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Hemoglobin Trotters (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Black Rink McNair Dining (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Power Rangers (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

2013

Steel Bridge

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Boots Cats (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Slips on Ice (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Bench'n 120 (Loss) 1 - 6 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Family Funk (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Orgreenic Non-Stick... (Loss) 2 - 9 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Combat Wombats (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Rowdy Rascals (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Triangle (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Non-Committal (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0

2012

Tombstone

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Average Pros (Win) 4 - 2 2 0 2 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Team Bonnie and... (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink One Man Wolfpack (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Broom goes the... (Loss) 1 - 15 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Combat Wombats (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Scrunkle Cannons (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Hall Social (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Thundercats (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 16 0 3 1 4 2