2012

The 7-Man Wolfpack

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Dragon Fist (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Jedi Narwhals (Loss) 3 - 4 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Ground Zero (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink League of Extraordinary... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink That One Team (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 12 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Rainbow Rampage (Win) 4 - 1 0 3 3 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Autobots (Loss) 1 - 7 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Summit Express (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Epicenter (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0

2011

The Business

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink 4D Portals: Still... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Hosers (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Team 3 (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 2
Sun, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Black Rink X-Tombstone (Loss) 1 - 3 0 1 1 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Titans (Loss) 2 - 8 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Knights of... (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Redonkulous (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Guild (Win) 5 - 2 0 2 2 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Real Sleepy... (Loss) 3 - 7 1 1 2 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 13 0 6 8 14 4