2010

The Pirate Sheep

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Heat Transfer Ninjas (Win) 24 - 1 1 3 4 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink T9X (Win) 6 - 1 0 2 2 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Lumberjax (Win) 9 - 4 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Caliente (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink The BA!luga Knights (Win) 11 - 1 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink TMNT (Win) 18 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Blanche Royalty (Win) 38 - 0 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Portals (Win) 18 - 1 0 2 2 0
Sat, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Fiziks (Win) 19 - 0 1 2 3 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Unicorns (Win) 20 - 0 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 23 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink There Will Be Blood (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 24 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink IrishCat (Win) 7 - 1 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Black Ice (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Caliente (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 26 - 10:00 pm Black Rink Ridikilus (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Chupacabras (Win) 12 - 0 2 2 4 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Toll House II (Win) 5 - 0 0 3 3 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Das Rudel (Win) 8 - 1 1 5 6 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Ridikilus (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Summit II (Win) 3 - 1 0 2 2 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Sum It Up (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Das Alphamanners (Win) 5 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 1:15 pm Black Rink MB 1 (Tie) 3 - 3 1 3 4 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Scuba Squad (Loss) 4 - 6 2 1 3 0

2008

BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Kashmir Thundercats (Win) 3 - 1 1 1 2 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Snow Patrol (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink This Is My Bankai (Win) 7 - 0 2 1 3 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink D-Gel Dynasty (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Tombstone (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Tera Frost (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink CAPSLOCKLOL (Win) 5 - 0 1 2 3 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mike Zukes Suits... (Win) 2 - 0 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink menoninjas (Win) 4 - 1 1 2 3 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink D-Gel Dynasty (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

FSU

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Fiziks (Win) 10 - 3 5 3 8 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Init2winit (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Stingrays (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink His House Strike... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Dutch Mafia (Loss) 1 - 7 1 0 1 2
Sat, Feb 9 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Campus Crusade (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Hot Chocolate Touchmenots (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Cap'n Crunch and... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 1 1 2
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Glory House (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2007

Die Piraten Oveja

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 8:45 pm West Rink 4-D Portals (Loss) 1 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 5:45 pm West Rink Tombstone (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 5:00 pm West Rink S.A.R.S. (Loss) 3 - 6 0 3 3 2
Wed, Jan 31 - 7:15 pm West Rink Sleepy Hallow (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 7:15 pm West Rink Rink Rats (Loss) 1 - 3 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 11:45 am West Rink Incognito Buzkashi... (Win) 3 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 10 - 10:15 pm West Rink Bulldogs (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 16 - 5:00 pm West Rink Incognito's n00b... (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 8:00 pm West Rink Elysium Gladiators (Win) 4 - 2 1 2 3 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
33 17 2 22 48 70 6