2013

Power Rangers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Bush League Beef... (Loss) 0 - 16 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Skeleton Crew (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Big Red Machine (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink No Skip Passes (Loss) 0 - 19 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Reaganomics (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Set It And Forget... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Dont'cha Know Eh (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ambitious But Rubbish (Loss) 0 - 22 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Weekend Warriors (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

2011

PDC Raptors

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 11 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Houghton's Heroes (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Summit Express (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Everywhere I Go (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink DHH Super Team (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Junkyardigans (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Full Kilt (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Awkward Turtles (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Thermopyllamas (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Politely Disagreeing... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
2 16 0 0 0 0 0