2010

Fiziks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Portals (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0 [View]
Sat, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The BA!luga Knights (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Lumberjax (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Blanche Royalty (Win) 5 - 0 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink TMNT (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Heat Transfer Ninjas (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Caliente (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink T9X (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Pirate Sheep (Loss) 0 - 19 0 0 0 0

2008

Anarchy

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Red Jaguars (Win) 4 - 1 0 2 2 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Excello Ex (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Wing Kings (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Mama's Boys Death... (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink BRAAAP (Tie) 4 - 4 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Run N Gun (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Alpha Delta Alpha-... (Win) 12 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Argon (Win) 4 - 3 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Houghton Legion (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 24 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Bet Sigs (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 10 1 1 4 5 0