2012

Old Service - Playmaker

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Iron Ducks (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Broomdock Saints (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Minnesota Lynx (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Back Woods Bears (Win) 4 - 2 2 1 3 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Heat Transfer Ninjas (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Ice Dragons (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Unreal Madrid FC (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Ren Keyport and... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 2
Thu, Feb 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink We'll Do It Live (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0

2010

TMNN

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Nature Calls (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Playful Penguins (Win) 20 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Shaolin Sharks (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink La Maison 3 (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Team 5 (Win) 8 - 0 1 1 2 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Excello 1 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Team 8 (Win) 5 - 1 2 0 2 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Guild (Win) 21 - 1 6 0 6 0
Sat, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Knights Who... (Win) 13 - 0 2 1 3 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Excello 1 (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2009

Vicious and Delicious

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Binford Tools (Loss) 4 - 7 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 17 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Frogger's Revenge (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Fair Warning (Loss) 2 - 9 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Gongoozler(s) (Loss) 4 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Purple Ninjas (Win) 3 - 1 1 0 1 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Dump and Chase (Loss) 1 - 5 1 0 1 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink This Side Up (Loss) 1 - 7 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Aspiring Asparagus (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Teenage Mutant Ninja 'Neers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Nirvana (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 11:45 am Gold Rink La Maison 3 (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Midnight Express (Win) 11 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Thunder Nasty (Win) 10 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Mello Yello (Win) 13 - 0 0 2 2 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Maple Syrup (Win) 10 - 0 1 1 2 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Excello 4 (Win) 10 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Power Donkeys (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Redshirts (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Wingle's Warrior... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Excello 1 (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
22 17 0 22 11 33 2