2013

Lion Tamers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink He-Man and the... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink All Or Nothing (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink CNI Munkeeez (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Bro Team Alpha (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Bro Phi Bro (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink But Wait There's... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Loss) 3 - 13 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0

2011

Doin' It For The Bieber

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Exploding Ice (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Act Like You're... (Win) 5 - 1 1 0 1 0
Fri, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The League of Dapper... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Light The Lamp (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Team 4 (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink SPARTA (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Das Lowen Schild (Win) 5 - 1 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Power House B (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink U+1F638 (Win) 8 - 1 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink SPARTA (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0

2010

Summit II

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Toll House II (Win) 3 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Das Alphamanners (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Black Rink MB 1 (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Chupacabras (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Black Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Das Rudel (Tie) 1 - 1 1 1 2 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Ridikilus (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Sum It Up (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Scuba Squad (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 16 1 4 5 9 0