2012

Deer in the Headlights

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 13 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Lucky Charms (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Spice on Ice (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Midnight Express (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink SWEethearts (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Chick with Sticks (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Vicious and Delicious (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Bear Force One (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0

2011

Shell Shock

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Snowy Senoritas (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Sage (Win) 5 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Lucky Charms (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Queens of Citadel (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Laxors (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Goals-R-Us (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 7 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Midnight Express (Win) 7 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 3:30 pm Black Rink FLDSMDFR (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink FYE girls (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

"In-Tents"

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 12 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Bones (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Generals (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink MooCrew (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Team 13 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink bullhead.gif (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Double or Nothing (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 2
Thu, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Honey Nut Ichiros (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Red Hawks (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Blackout Returns (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

2010

Sparkle Motion

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Whipper Snappers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 4:15 pm Black Rink McIV (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink RAWR! (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Black Rink 'drop TABLES; (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Brute Force and... (Loss) 1 - 13 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 11:00 am Black Rink Shamrocks (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Serial Thrillaz (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Generals (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Rho Rho Rho (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

"In-Tents"

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Flint Tropics (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink In da Hood (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink ITK (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Das Heuse (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink There Will Be Blood (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Deo Volente (Win) 6 - 3 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink sparxofinsanity (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Team Canada (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Ges Ges Kaczka (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 28 2 0 4 4 2