2012

Sheer Force

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 7 - 2 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Montezuma's Revenge (Win) 10 - 0 7 1 8 0
Tue, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Flaming Pinecones (Loss) 4 - 5 2 2 4 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Old Service- Swagger (Win) 9 - 2 5 1 6 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Regular Ducks (Win) 6 - 1 3 3 6 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Never Say No to... (Win) 7 - 0 3 1 4 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Scrambled Jets (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Generals (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Thu, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Undefined Talent (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Unreal Madrid FC (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 2 0 21 9 30 0