2008

Bolla Constrictors

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Plaidypus Heros (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Citadel (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 2
Wed, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink black knights (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Team Zissou (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Autobots (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 1:15 pm Black Rink -atory (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Trees (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink White Knights (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink wampus cats (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Spurbury Police (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 25 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Armada (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 8:00 pm Gold Rink La Maison Deux (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2007

Bolla Constrictors

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 5:45 pm East Rink The Armada (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 20 - 11:00 am East Rink The Puppy Pack (Win) 5 - 2 1 0 1 2
Thu, Jan 25 - 10:15 pm East Rink Tall Oaks (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 8:00 pm East Rink Purgatory (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 8:45 pm East Rink Broomball Incarnate (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 10 - 7:15 pm East Rink Red Jaguars (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 9:30 pm East Rink Frost Bite (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 7:15 pm East Rink Pure Excell-O-ence (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:00 am East Rink Nirvana (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 10:15 pm West Rink Pure Excell-O-ence (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 7 0 2 0 2 6