2013

Tinn-Tinn

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Dancing Prancing... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Seele des Loewen (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Black Rink 12 Step Check (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The E-Lemon-Ators (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Clean Sweep (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Black Rink CSLC (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 4:15 pm Black Rink BroomBreah! (Loss) 5 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Charlie's Boys (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0

2010

Hurontown Heroes

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 15 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Go Team Venture! (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink H1N1 (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 2
Thu, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Bolla Constrictors (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Row Q (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Campus Crusade... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink TKD Skullpipers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Sailing Club (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink High Voltage (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 20 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Danny Miller... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 11 0 0 0 0 4