2012

STR8 Cash Homey

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink That Class E Team (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Ko5monaut Kidz (Win) 6 - 2 1 3 4 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Team Fun (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Cool Runnins (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink SONS OF BROOMBALL (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The BA!S.S. Be... (Win) 13 - 0 5 3 8 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink La Maison (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Pirate Sheep (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Thermopollamas (Win) 7 - 2 1 6 7 0

McCooler

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Prestige Worldwide (Win) 7 - 1 3 0 3 2
Mon, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Shark Pack (Loss) 3 - 4 2 1 3 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Those Guys (Win) 5 - 4 1 3 4 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Misnomer (Win) 4 - 2 2 1 3 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Hash Slinging... (Win) 3 - 1 1 2 3 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Good Stuff (Win) 2 - 1 0 2 2 0
Fri, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Broombroomzelas (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 11:45 am Black Rink Das Lowen Blut (Win) 5 - 2 2 3 5 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Dream Killers (Win) 6 - 5 4 2 6 0

2011

Portals

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 13 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Wadsworth Hall... (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Country Gentlemen (Win) 11 - 0 1 5 6 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Ain't No Good (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Ducks (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Mighty Dux (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Power 10 (Win) 12 - 0 4 3 7 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Sexy Tractors (Win) 19 - 1 0 6 6 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink White House (Win) 6 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Lake Effect (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink White House (Win) 5 - 3 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink We'll Do It Live (Loss) 2 - 3 0 1 1 0

The Legends of McNarnia

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 12 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Holy Wah Eh (Loss) 6 - 7 1 0 1 0
Thu, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Men With Brooms (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Team 5 (Loss) 3 - 4 1 1 2 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Brute Force and... (Loss) 3 - 9 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Shrapnel (Win) 3 - 0 2 0 2 0
Tue, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Sad News Seals (Loss) 3 - 4 1 1 2 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink No Name (Win) 7 - 2 2 2 4 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Team 6 (Win) 3 - 2 2 1 3 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Sasquatch Melee (Win) 3 - 1 1 1 2 0

2010

Sum It Up

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 8:15 pm Black Rink MB 1 (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Scuba Squad (Win) 4 - 1 4 0 4 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Chupacabras (Win) 15 - 0 1 4 5 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Das Rudel (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Toll House II (Win) 7 - 5 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 4:15 pm Black Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH (Win) 5 - 4 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Ridikilus (Loss) 3 - 4 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Das Alphamanners (Win) 10 - 3 0 2 2 0
Fri, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Summit II (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Shamrocks (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
36 12 0 44 59 103 2