2005

One Foot in the Grave

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 21 - 5:00 pm West Rink The Yeah Yah Doos (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm West Rink Anarchy House (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 5:45 pm West Rink The Stags (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 3:45 pm East Rink Team America (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 9:30 am West Rink The Redshirts (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm West Rink Argon (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 8:45 pm West Rink The Italian Stallions (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 6:30 pm West Rink Team Canada (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 8:00 pm West Rink Rhombus of Terror (Win) 7 - 5 0 0 0 0

Skillz that Killz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 18 - 9:30 pm East Rink Special Blend (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 19 - 7:15 pm East Rink Junk-yard Boys (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 1:30 pm East Rink Balligers (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 11:15 am East Rink The Hot Tamales (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm West Rink Legion of Doom (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 12:30 pm East Rink Collateral Crew (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 2:15 pm East Rink Dorm Rats and the... (Win) 14 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm West Rink Hollister (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 8:45 pm East Rink Titanium (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 25 - 9:30 pm East Rink Collateral Crew (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 3:45 am West Rink Hell Faeries (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 6 3 5 4 9 2