2005

Hellfish 3.4

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 18 - 5:00 pm East Rink O.M.L (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 21 - 8:45 pm East Rink say ya to da UP... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 9:30 pm East Rink The Yee-Haw Club (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 3:00 pm East Rink Innuendo (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 11:00 pm East Rink The Royal Treatment (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 6:30 pm East Rink Apathy (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm East Rink Dirt Cheap (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 6:30 pm East Rink Bastille I (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 12:00 pm East Rink Mama's boys death... (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 24 - 8:45 pm East Rink The Royal Treatment (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 3 2 8 3 11 10