2006

Kiss Army

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 1:00 pm East Rink Ooms (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 19 - 5:00 pm West Rink Megatron (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 5:00 pm East Rink Dutch Mafia (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 8:00 pm East Rink Geofront Janitors (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 9:30 pm East Rink The Hornets (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 11:30 am West Rink Ice Shanty Assassins (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 6:30 pm East Rink Stop! Hammer Time (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 8:00 pm West Rink Purgatory Hellraisers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 11:00 pm East Rink Team Canada (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0

2005

Red Legion

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 18 - 6:30 pm West Rink Argonauts (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 9:45 am West Rink Nickel (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 6:30 pm West Rink The Nihilists (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 8:45 pm West Rink Maggots (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 2:00 pm West Rink The Vatican (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 8:45 pm West Rink The Instruments (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm West Rink The Table Scraps (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 9:30 pm West Rink Sub-T Turtles (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm West Rink WMTU Awesomes (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 13 1 3 2 5 13