2011

Mighty Dux

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 13 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ain't No Good (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Ducks (Win) 3 - 0 0 1 1 0
Fri, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Power 10 (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Wadsworth Hall... (Win) 3 - 1 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink White House (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink The Country Gentlemen (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Portals (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Sexy Tractors (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Lake Effect (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0

Full Kilt

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Thermopyllamas (Win) 9 - 0 0 2 2 0
Thu, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Politely Disagreeing... (Win) 4 - 2 0 1 1 2
Sun, Jan 23 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Houghton's Heroes (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Awkward Turtles (Win) 9 - 1 1 3 4 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink PDC Raptors (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink DHH Super Team (Loss) 1 - 9 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Junkyardigans (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Summit Express (Win) 3 - 2 1 1 2 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Everywhere I Go (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 8 0 3 11 14 2