2006

Basties

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 8:45 pm East Rink St. Al's (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 18 - 8:45 pm East Rink Scatflat (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 1:45 pm East Rink Mu Beta Psi (Win) 11 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 5:45 pm West Rink In the His House (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 5:45 pm East Rink CANUSA (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 8:00 pm West Rink Broomdock Saints (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 8:45 pm East Rink Air Force Elite (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 9:30 pm East Rink The Management (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 9:30 pm East Rink The Fred Smoot... (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm East Rink Cold Fusion (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2005

Team America

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 17 - 5:00 pm West Rink Anarchy House (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 21 - 5:45 pm West Rink The Stags (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 7:15 pm West Rink The Redshirts (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 3:45 pm East Rink One Foot in the... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 11:00 am West Rink Argon (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 3:45 pm West Rink Team Canada (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 14 - 8:00 pm West Rink The Yeah Yah Doos (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 11:00 pm West Rink Rhombus of Terror (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 5:00 pm West Rink The Italian Stallions (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 25 - 5:00 pm West Rink Excello 2 (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 12:00 pm East Rink The Law (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 7 4 4 3 7 2