2005

Rabbid Snowbunnies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 19 - 10:15 pm East Rink loud and obnoxious (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 8:15 pm East Rink Icemelters (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm East Rink Daddy's Girls Blue (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 5:00 pm East Rink West End Girls (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm East Rink Mafia Sisters (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 10:15 am East Rink Mafia's Angels (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm East Rink Fuzzies (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 5:45 pm East Rink Your Mom (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 8:45 pm East Rink RXN (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 25 - 7:15 pm East Rink Your Dad (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 3:00 pm East Rink Your Mom (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 27 - 7:00 pm East Rink ChixWithStix (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 0 4 0 1 1 0