2006

Team Canada

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 10:15 pm West Rink The Hornets (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 19 - 9:30 pm East Rink Dutch Mafia (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 9:30 pm West Rink Stop! Hammer Time (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 6:30 pm East Rink Ooms (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 10:15 pm East Rink Megatron (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 10:45 am East Rink Purgatory Hellraisers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 5:45 pm East Rink Ice Shanty Assassins (Loss) 0 - 34 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 6:30 pm West Rink Geofront Janitors (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 11:00 pm East Rink Kiss Army (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2005

Team Canada

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 21 - 6:30 pm West Rink Argon (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 5:45 pm West Rink The Italian Stallions (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 8:00 pm West Rink Rhombus of Terror (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm West Rink The Yeah Yah Doos (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 10:15 am West Rink Anarchy House (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 3:45 pm West Rink Team America (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 6:30 pm West Rink One Foot in the... (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 10:15 pm West Rink The Stags (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 10:15 pm East Rink The Redshirts (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
1 17 0 0 0 0 0