2007

shangri-la

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 19 - 6:30 pm East Rink Midnight Express... (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 20 - 4:15 pm East Rink Brick House (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 7:15 pm East Rink Daddy's Girls Pink (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 1 - 5:00 pm East Rink Marty's Girls (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 10:15 pm East Rink The Burrow (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 5:00 pm East Rink S.W.A.T. (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 14 - 6:30 pm East Rink Caged Rage (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 11:00 am East Rink Broomball Babes (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 9:30 pm West Rink Pirate Ewes (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 9:30 pm East Rink Taws Taws (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2006

Wicked Wombats

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 16 - 7:15 pm East Rink Utopia (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 20 - 10:15 pm West Rink The Mafia (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 24 - 10:15 pm East Rink Shpadoinkle! (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 7:15 pm West Rink RXN (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 9:30 pm East Rink Midnight Express (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 3:15 pm East Rink S.W.A.T. (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 10:15 pm West Rink Iced Fuzzies (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 13 - 10:15 pm East Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm West Rink ChixWithStix (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 6:30 pm East Rink Iced Fuzzies (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

2005

Mafia Chicas

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 19 - 11:00 pm East Rink RXN (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 10:30 am East Rink Your Mom (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 4:30 pm East Rink Icemelters (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 9:30 am East Rink FYE Broomball Babes (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm East Rink Mafia Sisters (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 11:45 pm East Rink loud and obnoxious (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 17 - 10:15 pm East Rink Mafia's Angels (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 8:45 pm East Rink Fuzzies (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 10:15 pm East Rink Utopia (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 18 5 0 0 0 0