2007

Spread It On

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 6:30 pm West Rink Broken Window (Win) 7 - 0 1 3 4 0
Sat, Jan 20 - 10:15 pm West Rink Team McNair (Win) 11 - 0 2 2 4 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 10:15 pm West Rink The gum disease... (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 7:15 pm West Rink Junkyard/Route... (Win) 10 - 0 0 4 4 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 2:45 pm West Rink The Human Gnome... (Win) 7 - 0 2 0 2 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 12:30 pm West Rink Justice League (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 8:00 pm West Rink IceBreakers (Win) 3 - 0 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 15 - 9:30 pm West Rink Bloody Penguins (Tie) 4 - 4 0 2 2 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 1:15 pm East Rink Das Lowen (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:45 am West Rink 2nd Floor (Win) 2 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 10:00 am East Rink Shamrocks (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 7:00 pm West Rink Dukes of Blizzard (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 5

2006

Pirates of the Portage

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 1:00 pm East Rink Team Greg (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 8:45 pm West Rink Bastille 1 (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 5:45 pm East Rink Lambda Cubed (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 8:45 pm East Rink Got Refugees? (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 3:15 pm West Rink Mamas Boys Death... (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 8:45 pm West Rink Flying Wombats (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 6:30 pm East Rink Dukes of Blizzard (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 5:45 pm East Rink Club it like a... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 4 1 19 21 40 9