2007

Basties

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 6:30 pm East Rink His House Strike... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 5:00 pm East Rink Queen Dopplepopolous (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 8:00 pm East Rink Hot Chocolate Touchmenots (Loss) 2 - 3 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 6:30 pm East Rink Bam! (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 10 - 5:00 pm East Rink Okeechobee Tribe (Loss) 3 - 4 0 1 1 2
Sun, Feb 11 - 3:30 pm East Rink Anarchy House (Win) 3 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 3:30 pm East Rink Delt Sigs (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 5:00 pm East Rink Buenos Buenos Nachos (Win) 5 - 0 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 8:00 pm West Rink Men of the Square... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

2005

Bastille Basties

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 21 - 9:30 pm East Rink Fox 3 (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 6:30 pm East Rink Summit House (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm East Rink Jedi Pokemon Trainers (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 1 - 8:45 pm East Rink Da Hosers (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 8:00 pm East Rink The Fresh 1's (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 12:45 pm East Rink Lambda Cubed (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 15 - 5:45 pm East Rink Das Lowenhaus (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 6:30 pm East Rink Copper (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm East Rink The Super Mario... (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 24 - 7:15 pm East Rink Moose Jockies (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 4 1 2 4 6 2