2011

Shrapnel

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 12 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Brute Force and... (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Holy Wah Eh (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink No Name (Win) 13 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Men With Brooms (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Team 6 (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Sasquatch Melee (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Legends of... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 5 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Sad News Seals (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Team 5 (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

2010

Sum It Up

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 8:15 pm Black Rink MB 1 (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Scuba Squad (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Chupacabras (Win) 15 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Das Rudel (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Toll House II (Win) 7 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 4:15 pm Black Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Ridikilus (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Das Alphamanners (Win) 10 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Summit II (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Shamrocks (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 8 0 0 1 1 0