2008

This Is My Bankai

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink D-Gel Dynasty (Loss) 0 - 21 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink CAPSLOCKLOL (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Mike Zukes Suits... (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink menoninjas (Win) 5 - 3 2 0 2 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Kashmir Thundercats (Loss) 2 - 3 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Snow Patrol (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Tera Frost (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Tombstone (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0

Excello Ex

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Houghton Legion (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Anarchy (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Alpha Delta Alpha-... (Win) 5 - 1 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Wing Kings (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Red Jaguars (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Argon (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Run N Gun (Win) 8 - 2 5 0 5 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Mama's Boys Death... (Loss) 2 - 3 1 0 1 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink BRAAAP (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

2007

Asphodel Fields

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 10:15 pm West Rink In it to Win It (Loss) 2 - 10 2 0 2 2
Sat, Jan 20 - 4:15 pm West Rink Team Autobot (Win) 5 - 0 3 0 3 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 6:30 pm West Rink The Pirate Sheep (Loss) 1 - 16 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 5:00 pm West Rink badgers (Win) 3 - 2 2 0 2 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 10:15 pm West Rink G 17 (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 11:45 am West Rink mennoninjas (Win) 6 - 2 2 1 3 2
Tue, Feb 6 - 9:30 pm West Rink Domination (Win) 5 - 2 3 1 4 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 5:45 pm West Rink Blue Barracudas (Win) 5 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 2:45 pm West Rink Kashmir (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 14 0 23 3 26 6