2008

Mark Wahlberg

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Lode (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink ill-1337 (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Sig Taus (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 4:15 pm Black Rink matadors (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Heat Transfer Ninjas (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Arctic Monkeys (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Lucky Charms (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink BATS!batsbatsbatsbats (Win) 4 - 3 1 0 1 0

2005

Fighting Wombats

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 9:30 pm East Rink Moose Jockies (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 6:30 pm East Rink Pirates of the... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 8:45 pm East Rink Tony Danza (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm East Rink Farside (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm East Rink Steve Watkins and... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 11:45 pm East Rink The Minions (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 9:45 am East Rink Want some shake... (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 3:45 pm East Rink K2 (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm East Rink Tater Salad (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 10 2 1 0 1 0