2008

Campus Crusade

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Glory House (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Cap'n Crunch and... (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Dutch Mafia (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Fiziks (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Stingrays (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Init2winit (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink FSU (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Hot Chocolate Touchmenots (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink His House Strike... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0

2005

FYE Broomball Babes

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 7:15 pm East Rink Dairy Queens (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm East Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow (Tie) 3 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 28 - 5:00 pm East Rink Your Dad (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 9:45 am East Rink Essence (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm East Rink Garden Hose (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 9:30 am East Rink Mafia Chicas (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm East Rink The Mafia (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 12:30 pm East Rink ChixWithStix (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 21 - 7:15 pm East Rink Snow Angels (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 10 1 0 0 0 0