2010

Breakstuff

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Nobles of Ossim (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Epic Fail (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Combat Wombats (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Vandelay Industries (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Pladipi on Ice (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Black Rink JAX (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Leadership Learning... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Goon Patroon (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Benchwarmers (Loss) 1 - 6 1 0 1 0

Mighty Morphin Power Mooses

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Onesies (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink IrishCat (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Force of Enursha (Win) 6 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 31 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Stingrays (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Dump and Chase (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Team 6 (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink MooCrew (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Instruments of... (Win) 6 - 2 0 2 2 0
Fri, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Knight Cru (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Fighting Artichokes (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0

2009

Sieves

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Bones (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink There Will Be Blood (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink 3ddinosaur.gif (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Ruggers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink His House Strike... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Stingrays (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 11:00 am Gold Rink ITK (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Mark Wahlberg (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

das überlegen

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink H&KLTPB (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Instruments of... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Whacky Inflatable... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2
Fri, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Freaky Tiki (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink alpha phi omega (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Onesies (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Breaking The Ratio (Win) 8 - 0 0 2 2 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Red Hot Techie... (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink i (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 2

2008

Our Other Name Was Better

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 1:15 pm Black Rink From the Shadow's... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Riot Proof (Loss) 2 - 9 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Natalie's Boys (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Project Mayhem (Loss) 0 - 19 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Penguins (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Black Rink CCCP (Loss) 1 - 4 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink No Ballance (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Broken Window (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 3:30 pm Black Rink I.H.O.P. (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 29 2 2 7 9 4