2008

My other car is a Puma

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink One Timers (Loss) 4 - 5 2 0 2 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Freaky Tiki (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Banana Slugs (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink U.M.R.K.W. LOCAL... (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Ice Sharks (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 11:00 am Silver Rink ooms (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Word Up! (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Sooper Yoopers (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0

2006

Das Lowen 1

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 13 - 9:30 pm West Rink Joey Kid and Heartbreakers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 8:00 pm East Rink H.O.S. Xplosion (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 12:15 pm West Rink Formula 51 (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 25 - 5:00 pm West Rink Feuer Gotter (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 8:45 pm West Rink Bastille III (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 6:30 pm East Rink Serenity (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 10:15 pm West Rink Megastrobels (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 14 - 5:00 pm West Rink Lambda^3 (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0

2005

V-UNIT

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 17 - 8:00 pm East Rink Lemmings (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 4:30 pm East Rink Da Boyz (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 26 - 5:00 pm East Rink Feuer Gotter (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 1 - 8:00 pm East Rink Karate Explosion (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 10 - 2:00 pm East Rink Sauna Boyz (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 7:15 pm East Rink Hell Faeries (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 13 - 3:45 pm East Rink Jon Wagner's Afternoon... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 16 - 7:15 pm East Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 6:30 pm East Rink Manganese (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 24 - 5:00 pm East Rink Feuer Gotter (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 15 2 4 1 5 0