2008

Anarchy

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Red Jaguars (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Excello Ex (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Wing Kings (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Mama's Boys Death... (Win) 11 - 0 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink BRAAAP (Tie) 4 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Run N Gun (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Alpha Delta Alpha-... (Win) 12 - 0 2 5 7 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Argon (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Houghton Legion (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 24 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Bet Sigs (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0

2006

Pirate Sheep

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 7:15 pm West Rink BOOM HEADSHOT (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 3:15 pm East Rink The Mercenaries (Win) 10 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 8:45 pm West Rink Team CCCP (Win) 18 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 5:45 pm West Rink army ROTC (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 6:30 pm East Rink Mighty Moose (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 11:00 pm East Rink Integral Assassins (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 1:00 pm East Rink Kokopeli (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:30 pm West Rink Ice Commandos (Win) 7 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 1:30 pm West Rink Gravediggers (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 1:45 pm West Rink TBA (Win) 15 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 8:45 pm East Rink BOOM HEADSHOT (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 21 - 7:15 pm West Rink Matadors (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 7:15 pm West Rink Ice Shanty Assassins (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 23 - 8:45 pm West Rink CANUSA (Loss) 4 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
19 4 1 4 13 17 4