2008

8-TEN

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Runners (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink The Captains (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Nick Enz Experience (Win) 8 - 0 0 2 2 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink The OCHO (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Sig Eps (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Imminent Psychosis (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Retro Gaming Experience (Win) 9 - 0 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Almost Famous (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Burn Barrel (Win) 4 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Banana Slugs (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 5

2007

8 TEN

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 9:30 pm East Rink the Longshoremen (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 20 - 9:30 pm East Rink UNDERDOGS (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 8:00 pm East Rink Thundercats (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 11:00 am East Rink Burn Barrel (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 8:00 pm East Rink BOOM HEADSHOT (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 10:15 pm East Rink Runners (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 10 - 2:45 pm East Rink Lone Rangers (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 14 - 10:15 pm East Rink Revenge of the... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 8:45 pm West Rink The Prospects (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0

2006

Feather Feeters

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 13 - 5:45 pm East Rink Houghton Legion (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 7:15 pm West Rink Hardcore Harry (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 5:00 pm East Rink Broom Broom Dollar (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 24 - 9:30 pm West Rink Caucasian Invasian... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 5:45 pm West Rink Snow Devils (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 10:45 am West Rink Caribbean Runners (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 9:30 pm East Rink Shenanigans (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 13 - 10:15 pm West Rink Minute Men (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
17 10 0 0 7 7 5