View Player: Jacob Love (jmlove)

2008

BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Kashmir Thundercats (Win) 3 - 1 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Snow Patrol (Loss) 1 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink This Is My Bankai (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink D-Gel Dynasty (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Tombstone (Win) 9 - 0 3 2 5 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Tera Frost (Win) 5 - 2 1 2 3 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink CAPSLOCKLOL (Win) 5 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mike Zukes Suits... (Win) 2 - 0 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink menoninjas (Win) 4 - 1 2 1 3 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink D-Gel Dynasty (Loss) 1 - 4 0 1 1 0

FSU

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Fiziks (Win) 10 - 3 2 2 4 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Init2winit (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Stingrays (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink His House Strike... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Dutch Mafia (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Campus Crusade (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Hot Chocolate Touchmenots (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Cap'n Crunch and... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Glory House (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 10 0 11 11 22 0


               
© 2002-2021 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.