2008

D-Gel Dynasty

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink This Is My Bankai (Win) 21 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Tombstone (Win) 20 - 0 0 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH (Win) 4 - 0 3 0 3 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Tera Frost (Win) 18 - 0 2 1 3 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Snow Patrol (Win) 7 - 0 1 2 3 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink CAPSLOCKLOL (Win) 19 - 0 0 3 3 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Kashmir Thundercats (Win) 21 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Mike Zukes Suits... (Win) 12 - 1 0 2 2 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Snow Patrol (Win) 6 - 1 3 0 3 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Pirate Sheep (Loss) 2 - 5 1 0 1 0

ooms

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Sooper Yoopers (Win) 9 - 1 2 1 3 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Freaky Tiki (Win) 13 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Word Up! (Win) 7 - 0 2 1 3 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink One Timers (Win) 7 - 0 1 2 3 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Banana Slugs (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 11:00 am Silver Rink My other car is... (Win) 8 - 1 2 1 3 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Arctic Warriors (Win) 5 - 2 1 0 1 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Ice Sharks (Win) 15 - 0 2 3 5 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink U.M.R.K.W. LOCAL... (Win) 9 - 1 3 0 3 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 3:45 pm Silver Rink Wing Kings (Win) 3 - 1 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 25 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Shipping Shop (Win) 5 - 1 4 0 4 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 7:00 pm Black Rink Imminent Psychosis (Win) 4 - 2 3 0 3 0
Wed, Feb 27 - 5:00 pm Gold Rink Imagine Losing (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Thu, Feb 28 - 7:00 pm Black Rink matadors (Loss) 3 - 5 1 0 1 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 12:00 pm Gold Rink HACKSAW (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0

2007

D-Gel Dynasty

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 9:30 pm West Rink Pink Ladies (Win) 13 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sat, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm West Rink Mithral (Win) 18 - 0 1 1 2 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 9:30 pm West Rink The Beach Bums (Win) 11 - 0 2 1 3 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 11:00 am West Rink Steve Watkins and... (Win) 17 - 0 3 1 4 0
Thu, Feb 1 - 9:30 pm West Rink The Bones (Win) 8 - 1 0 2 2 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 8:00 pm West Rink Reverse Engineers (Win) 8 - 0 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 2:45 pm West Rink Disorderly Conduct (Win) 7 - 1 2 0 2 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 8:45 pm West Rink Ninja Penguins (Win) 9 - 0 4 0 4 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 7:15 pm East Rink Godless Ninjas (Win) 18 - 0 2 2 4 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 7:15 pm West Rink Steve Watkins and... (Win) 22 - 1 0 2 2 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 3:30 pm West Rink Ninja Penguins (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 1:00 pm West Rink The Pirate Sheep (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:00 pm West Rink Identity Crisis (Win) 3 - 1 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 26 - 8:00 pm West Rink CANUSA (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 27 - 8:00 pm West Rink Dukes of Blizzard (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0

Ooms

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 20 - 5:00 pm East Rink Look behind you! (Win) 5 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 7:15 pm East Rink Hell Faeries (Win) 4 - 2 3 0 3 0
Fri, Jan 26 - 6:30 pm East Rink Kiss Army (Win) 8 - 0 5 0 5 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 8:00 pm East Rink Campus Crusade (Win) 9 - 0 3 0 3 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 7:15 pm East Rink Arctic Warriors (Win) 3 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 10 - 11:45 am East Rink Z06 (Win) 12 - 0 0 2 2 0
Wed, Feb 14 - 8:00 pm East Rink Houghton Legion (Win) 6 - 1 2 1 3 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 7:15 pm West Rink Club it like a... (Win) 7 - 0 2 1 3 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 8:45 pm West Rink The Captains (Win) 7 - 1 1 1 2 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 5:45 pm East Rink Hot Chocolate Touchmenots (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 2:00 pm East Rink Arctic Warriors (Win) 4 - 2 0 2 2 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 2:00 pm West Rink CANUSA (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2006

Cold Fusion

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 10:00 am West Rink Nickel (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 8:00 pm West Rink Buenos Buenos Nachos (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 8:45 pm East Rink Bet Sigs (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 9:30 pm West Rink The Rednecks (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 11:45 pm East Rink Anarchy House (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 10:15 pm East Rink The Gopher (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 1:45 pm West Rink Team Joke (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 8:45 pm West Rink Sleepy Stumblers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 11:00 pm West Rink Late Night Scorers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm East Rink Basties (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 5:30 pm West Rink Air Force Elite (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Ooms

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 1:00 pm East Rink Kiss Army (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 20 - 8:00 pm East Rink Ice Shanty Assassins (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 10:15 pm West Rink Geofront Janitors (Win) 17 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 6:30 pm East Rink Team Canada (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 10:00 am West Rink Stop! Hammer Time (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 10:45 am West Rink The Hornets (Tie) 5 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 8 - 5:00 pm West Rink Purgatory Hellraisers (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:00 pm East Rink Dutch Mafia (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 8:45 pm West Rink Megatron (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 7:00 pm East Rink Abracadabra (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 7:15 pm West Rink Incognito White (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 21 - 5:00 pm West Rink Ice Shanty Assassins (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
68 7 1 82 44 126 0