2008

The Pirate Sheep

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Yhetti's (Win) 3 - 2 1 2 3 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Marauder Sheep (Win) 15 - 0 2 2 4 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Headless Hitmen (Win) 23 - 1 1 4 5 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Defenestraters (Win) 26 - 1 0 3 3 0
Thu, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink 4-D Portals (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Elysium Gladiators (Win) 18 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink We Are The End... (Win) 21 - 0 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Reverse Engineers (Win) 15 - 0 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink ΠΡ Maniacs (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink ΠΡ Maniacs (Win) 12 - 4 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 25 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Petoria (Win) 11 - 0 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink D-Gel Dynasty (Win) 5 - 2 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 27 - 8:00 pm Gold Rink La Maison Deux (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 28 - 8:00 pm Black Rink HACKSAW (Win) 8 - 3 1 1 2 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 1:00 pm Black Rink matadors (Win) 9 - 0 0 1 1 0

2006

Lone Rangers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 2:30 pm West Rink BA! (Win) 12 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 18 - 9:30 pm West Rink Hell Faeries (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 2:30 pm West Rink Cake (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 10:15 pm East Rink The Rhombus of... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 1:00 pm East Rink The Killer Wombats (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 11:00 pm East Rink Broomball United (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 8:45 pm West Rink The Carpet Cleaners (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 8:00 pm West Rink Sons of Thunder (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 7:15 pm East Rink Psy-Clones (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm East Rink Hell Faeries (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 4:00 pm West Rink CANUSA (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0

2005

Phrozen Phrenzy

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 20 - 9:30 pm West Rink Hornets (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm West Rink Nordreich (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 27 - 8:45 pm West Rink Blizzard from Hell (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm West Rink Broomdock Saints (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 11 - 1:15 pm West Rink The Law (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 10:30 am West Rink Tombstone, LTD (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 12:45 pm West Rink Wink (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 18 - 5:45 pm West Rink Pissed-Off Penguins (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 20 - 5:45 pm West Rink Pi Omega Omega... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 25 - 7:15 pm West Rink The Redshirts (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 26 - 2:15 pm East Rink Gods of Wads (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
28 7 2 6 22 28 7