2013

Mind Trekkers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Air Force Won (Loss) 0 - 24 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink The Hopeless Wanderers (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Slip and Slide (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Circle K (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Sock 'Em Boppers (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Concrete Canoe (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink something with... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink FTL (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Bad Intentions (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

2009

Campus Crusade RED

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Imagine Losing (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 11:45 am Silver Rink One Timers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Raging Chickadees (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Imminent Psychosis (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 11:00 am Silver Rink In Your Favor (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Great Gurren Brigade (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Abnormal Force (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Beach Bums (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Hillshire Farm (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0

2008

Blackout

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Back 40 Blazers (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Painted Bandits (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Keweenaw Badgers (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Random Enough (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink MOO Crew (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink FantASTics (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink TKD (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Team America (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The 15 (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

Campus Crusade

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Glory House (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Cap'n Crunch and... (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Dutch Mafia (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Fiziks (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Stingrays (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Init2winit (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink FSU (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Hot Chocolate Touchmenots (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink His House Strike... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 27 0 0 0 0 0