2009

O RLY?

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Chinook's (Loss) 2 - 3 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Team Fun (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Moo Crew (Win) 4 - 2 3 0 3 0
Fri, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Senate (Win) 8 - 0 4 0 4 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink TKA (Win) 8 - 0 4 2 6 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink South Park (Tie) 0 - 0 2 0 2 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink HACKSAW (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Vault 101 (Win) 6 - 1 5 0 5 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Aztechs (Win) 4 - 0 4 0 4 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink HACKSAW (Loss) 2 - 4 2 0 2 0

In R Prime

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Argon (Loss) 3 - 6 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 24 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Wing Kings (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Mobile Infantry (Win) 8 - 0 2 2 4 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink AIChE (Win) 5 - 0 3 1 4 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink IceBreakers (Win) 6 - 5 5 1 6 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink 10 Yanks and a... (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Fighting Artichokes (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink The Captains (Win) 7 - 1 5 1 6 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 7 2 42 8 50 0